Order of Omega

  • Order of Omega is a leadership honor society for members of Greek organizations. Order of Omega recognizes juniors and seniors who have exemplified high standards in the areas of scholarship, leadership, involvement within their respective organization and within the Greek, campus, and local community. To date, over 500 chapters have been chartered throughout North America, each sharing the common goal of recognizing the many outstanding student leaders at their institution. NDSU is home to the Epsilon Phi chapter of Order of Omega; the group is well-known in the community for its annual Chili Feed and participation with Fraternity and Sorority Life's Study-A-Thon each semester.  Current Order of Omega members (Epsilon Phi chapter) are listed below.


    Zach Thelen - Theta Chi - President

    Taylor Paluck - Kappa Alpha Theta - Vice President

    Chris Kasper - Delta Tau Delta - Secretary/Treasurer


    Matt Kile - Theta Chi

    Tyler Hill - Theta Chi

    Isaac Svebakken - Theta Chi

    Adam Stolt - FarmHouse

    John Breker - Alpha Gamma Rho

    Kristine Wentworth - Kappa Delta

    Paige Leclerc - Kappa Psi

    Sam Sherman - Kappa Alpha Theta

    Nick Erlandson - Sigma Nu

    Cale Homuth - Delta Tau Delta

    Jasper Asplin - Delta Tau Delta

    Alex Fausti - Theta Chi

    Molly Schultz - Kappa Delta

    Kyle Mason - Theta Chi

    Eric McDaniel - Sigma Alpha Epsilon

    Colette Bersie - Kappa Alpha Theta

    Connor Baker - Delta Tau Delta

    Abby Senger - Kappa Delta