The Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life serves to advise and encourage the advancement of members of the Fraternity and Sorority community.  They also play a major role in leadership training and formal and informal recruitment.  

 

Please use the form below to contact them with any questions you may have about the Fraternity and Sorority community.

 

Contact Us!

Follow Us!

Click the icons below to be redirected to our social media!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Panhellenic Council

Courtney Lock

President

courtney.lock@ndsu.edu

Lauren Gydesen

Administration & Finance

lauren.gydesen@ndsu.edu

Emily Hanford

VP Recruitment

emily.hanford@ndsu.edu

Vacant

VP Public Relations

Vacant

VP Events

Alison Hiel

Philanthropy

alison.hiel@ndsu.edu

Interfraternity Council

Alec Longtin

President

alec.j.longtin@ndsu.edu

Vacant

Recruitment Chair

Jade Hepper

Greek Relations

jade.hepper@ndsu.edu

Christian Bowlinger

Vice President

christian.bowlinger@ndsu.edu

Riley Kinney

Public Relations

riley.kinney@ndsu.edu

Austin Erdman

Administration & Finance

austin.r.erdman@ndsu.edu

Vacant

Membership Development Chair

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Snapchat - White Circle

©2016 Site maintained by the Fraternity & Sorority Life at North Dakota State University http://www.ndsu.edu/

Site design by Tommy Schmidt //  thomas-schmidt.wix.com/portfolio