The Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life serves to advise and encourage the advancement of members of the Fraternity and Sorority community.  They also play a major role in leadership training and formal and informal recruitment.  

 

Please use the form below to contact them with any questions you may have about the Fraternity and Sorority community.

 

Contact Us!

Follow Us!

Click the icons below to be redirected to our social media!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Your details were sent successfully!

Panhellenic Council

Tori Marsyla

President

victoria.marsyla@ndsu.edu

Hannah Mueller

VP Administration & Finance

hannah.k.mueller@ndsu.edu

Brook Wadeson

VP Recruitment

brook.wadeson@ndsu.edu

Chloe Van Sickle

VP Public Relations

alysse.a.ogaard@ndsu.edu

Ellie Viou

VP Events

ellie.viou@ndsu.edu

Nevaeh Vasquez

VP Philanthropy

nevaeh.vasquez@ndsu.edu

Sarah Corbett

VP Academic Initiatives

sarah.corbett.1@ndsu.edu

Grace Johnson

VP Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

grace.k.johnson@ndsu.edu

Tori's Selfie 2.jpg
thumbnail_selfie.jpg
thumbnail_Image.jpg
thumbnail_Image (2).jpg
thumbnail_Image (1).jpg
Image.jpeg
152336848_476062520447221_2664534914993119325_n.jpg
118315107_2063660843764224_4566776758795103375_n.jpg

Interfraternity Council

Evan Johnson

President

evan.c.johnson@ndsu.edu

Michael Thomas

Recruitment 

michael.p.thomas@ndsu.edu

Nick Ruble

Philanthropy & Events

nicholas.ruble@ndsu.edu

Josh Sunstrom

Vice President

joshua.sunstrom@ndsu.edu

Dayton Fiddler

Public Relations

dayton.fiddler@ndsu.edu

Cori Bonik

Administration & Finance

cori.bonik@ndsu.edu

Connor Crago

Health and Safety

connor.crago@ndsu.edu

Luke Doeling

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

lucas.doeling@ndsu.edu

thumbnail_image001.jpg
thumbnail_Image (3).jpg
A7209103-8E98-4D8A-BD74-1DEE6F7D2632.jpeg
FB_IMG_1641415745015.jpg
thumbnail_Image (4).jpg
thumbnail_Image (5).jpg
thumbnail_IMG_9487.jpg