The Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life serves to advise and encourage the advancement of members of the Fraternity and Sorority community.  They also play a major role in leadership training and formal and informal recruitment.  

 

Please use the form below to contact them with any questions you may have about the Fraternity and Sorority community.

 

Contact Us!

Follow Us!

Click the icons below to be redirected to our social media!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Panhellenic Council

Mikayla Campion

President

mikayla.campion@ndsu.edu

Kira Rickey

Administration & Finance

kira.rickey@ndsu.edu

Sara Phan

VP Recruitment

sara.phan@ndsu.edu

Alysee Ogaard

VP Public Relations

alysse.a.ogaard@ndsu.edu

Miranda Skramstad

VP Events

miranda.skramstad@ndsu.edu

Emma Thissen

VP Philanthropy

emma.thissen@ndsu.edu

Sydney Balstad

VP Academic Initiatives

sydney.balstad@ndsu.edu

Interfraternity Council

Dan Ukkelberg

President

daniel.ukkelberg@ndsu.edu

Jorge Camacho

Recruitment 

jorge.camacho@ndsu.edu

Jacob Wagner

Greek Relations

jacob.wagner@ndsu.edu

Nate Hegstad

Vice President

nathan.hegstad@ndsu.edu

Bryce Nelson

Public Relations

bryce.nelson@ndsu.edu

Matthew Fier

Administration & Finance

matthew.fier@ndsu.edu

Tyler Erickson

Health and Safety

tyler.jay.erickson@ndsu.edu

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

©2016 Site maintained by the Fraternity & Sorority Life at North Dakota State University http://www.ndsu.edu/

Site design by Tommy Schmidt //  thomas-schmidt.wix.com/portfolio