Enough 

Enough was founded as a partnership between Sexual Assault Prevention & Advocacy and Fraternity & Sorority Life to address sexual and power based violence within the fraternity & sorority communities on campus.

Members of the Fraternity & Sorority Life community can apply to be chapter delegates and general members of Enough as well as serve on the Executive Board.  Members are trained to facilitate critical conversations between the fraternities and sororities in our community.  Some topics include bystander intervention, consent, abuse, and power based violence.  

If you are interested in joining a committee, please click this link to apply.

Enough..png

Meet Our Executive Board! 

thumbnail_20210216_154745.jpg

Madison King

Kappa Psi

President

madison.king@ndsu.edu

kaitlyn.jpeg

Kaitlyn Bjerke

Kappa Alpha Theta

Vice President

Kaitlyn.bjerke@ndsu.edu

elena.jpeg

Elena Linster

Alpha Gamma Delta

Administration & Finance

Elena.linster@ndsu.edu

Sarah & Kona.jpeg

Sarah Corbett & Kona

Kappa Alpha Theta

Community Outreach

Sarah.corbett.1@ndsu.edu

83079536_2663916846997259_1386219652769644544_n.jpg

Corey Christian

Sigma Nu

Events & Membership

corey.christian@ndsu.edu

vaeh.jpeg

Nevaeh Vasquez

Kappa Alpha Theta

Public Relations

Nevaeh.vasquez@ndsu.edu